Import the four-row CSV as Sales. Create each definition as a separate measure. Format Margin % as a percentage with two decimal places. Revenue = SUMX ( Sales, Sales[Quantity] * Sales[UnitPrice] ) Cost = SUMX ( Sales, Sales[Quantity] * Sales[UnitCost] ) Profit = [Revenue] - [Cost] Margin % = DIVIDE ( [Profit], [Revenue] ) Customers = DISTINCTCOUNT ( Sales[CustomerID] ) Customer-Category Memberships = SUMX ( VALUES ( Sales[Category] ), [Customers] ) Qualified Revenue at Current Context = IF ( [Revenue] >= 300, [Revenue], BLANK() ) Category Qualified Revenue = SUMX ( VALUES ( Sales[Category] ), VAR CategoryRevenue = [Revenue] RETURN IF ( CategoryRevenue >= 300, CategoryRevenue, BLANK() ) )